Staff Directory
STMS STAFF:

Administration Team Email Phone 541-6404 + ext:
Lenny Valentine - Counselor lvalentine@ltusd.org 1783
Nicole Zunino - Counselor nzunino@ltusd.org 1790
Alana Cayabyab - Asst Principal acayabyab@ltusd.org 1784
John Simons Principal jsimons@ltusd.org 1780
Teachers Email Phone 541-6404 + ext:
Dave Alexander dalexander@ltusd.org 1715
Sarah Bartow sbartow@ltusd.org 1747
Taylor Bradshaw tbradshaw@ltusd.org 1733
Kelly Brooks kbrooks@ltusd.org 1701
Kathy Brown kbrown@ltusd.org 1731
Janet Carter jacarter@ltusd.org 1728
Kathryn Cavenaugh kcavenaugh@ltusd.org 1765
Kelly Dant kdant@ltusd.org 1738
Jill DeSoucy jdesoucy@ltusd.org 1723
Jenna Ervin jervin@ltusd.org 1732
Alicia Fair afair@ltusd.org 1726
Karen Goldberg kgoldberg@ltusd.org 1713
Jorge Gonzalez jogonzalez@ltusd.org 1720
Richard Kinnett rkinnett@ltusd.org 1752
Kellee Koeppen kkoeppen@ltusd.org 1739
Suzy Krzaczek skrzaczek@ltusd.org 1736
Larry Lambdin llambdin@ltusd.org 1729
Chad Laurence claurence@ltusd.org 1727
Sally Loomis sloomis@ltusd.org 1754
Andrew Losk alosk@ltusd.org 1730
Susie Marx smarx@ltusd.org 1751
Dan McCauley dmccauley@ltusd.org 1746
Lisa McDaniel lmcdaniel@ltusd.org 1719
Julie Molesworth jmolesworth@ltusd.org 1722
Marlene Moyer mmoyer@ltusd.org 1724
Karen Nighswonger knighswonger@ltusd.org 1716
Cynthia Pastore-Walker cpastore@ltusd.org 1721
Tom Perazzo tperazzo@ltusd.org 1711
Kristian Peterson kpeterson@ltusd.org 1737
Brian Principato bprincipato@ltusd.org 1713
Kristine Russell krussell@ltusd.org 1735
Karen Sanchagrin ksanchagrin@ltusd.org 1741
James Seider jseider@ltusd.org 1734
Emily Shepard eshepard@ltusd.org 1703
Wendy Smalley wsmalley@ltusd.org 1717
Kim Stephenson kstephenson@ltusd.org 1760
Candy Sullivan csullivan@ltusd.org 1725
Jackie Tan jtan@ltusd.org 1708
Jimmy Vaughn jvaughn@ltusd.org 1718
Dominique Westlake dwestlake@ltusd.org 1763
Kathleen Whatford kwhatford@ltusd.org 1766
Beth Wunderlich bwunderlich@ltusd.org 1702
Brenda Wyneken bwyneken@ltusd.org 1753
Custodians Email Phone 541-6404 + ext:
Chris Eikenberry
Bill Merkley
Alan Vazquez
Eduardo Gutierrez - Lead Custodian egutierrez@ltusd.org 1771
Cafeteria
Antionette Day
Melissa Hightower
Sherry Laughton - Cafeteria Supervisor slaughton@ltusd.org 1794
Instructional Assistants Email Phone 541-6404 + ext:
Beth Aiton - Carter baiton@ltusd.org 1728
Blanca Castillo - Bi-Lingual I/A bcastillo@ltusd.org
Amy Conlan - Stephenson  aconlan@ltusd.org 1740
Enrique Cortes - Bi-Lingual I/A ecortes@ltusd.org
Jenny Curtis - Lambdin  jcurtis@ltusd.org 1729
Ralph DeVan - Campus Superv.
Miguel Tapia - Campus Superv. mtapia@ltusd.org
Karen Mackey-Burns - Bartow  kburns@ltusd.org
Christina Manglinong - Sullivan  cmanglinong@ltusd.org 1725
Michelle Pimley - Sanchagrin  mpimley@ltusd.org 1741
Support Staff Email Phone 541-6404 + ext:
Monica Candelario - VP Sec mcandelario@ltusd.org 1782
Judy Klingler - Principal’s Sec jklingler@ltusd.org 1781
Sherry Ross - Attendance/Sec sross@ltusd.org 1779
Jo Walker - Receptionist jwalker@ltusd.org 1756
Gretchen Chavarria - Librarian gchavarria@ltusd.org 1772
Gladys Garcia - TRIO gagarcia@ltusd.org 1443
Hannah Greenstreet - Stu Adv hgreenstreet1@ltusd.org 1761
Amanda Hammond - McKinney-Vento ahammond@ltusd.org
Karen Tucker - Nurse ktucker@ltusd.org 1790
Heather Wildman - Speech hwildman@ltusd.org 1746
Jordan Wolf - Psychologist jwolf@ltusd.org 1791
Kelly Oakley - O T koakley@ltusd.org
Linda Bingham - Mental Health lbingham@ltusd.org